Recomended Anime

Osomatsu-san: Ouma de Kobanashi   Garo: Honoo no Kokuin   Danna ga Nani wo Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken   One Piece TV Special   Mahou Shoujo Nante Mou Ii Desukara. 2nd Season   Dungeon ni Deai wo Motomeru no wa Machigatteiru Darou ka   Diamond no Ace   Pokemon Best Wishes! Season 2: Kyurem vs. Seikenshi   Gatchaman Crowds Insight   The Last: Naruto the Movie  

Aura: Maryuuin Kouga Saigo no Tatakai

Latest Episode
Episode Movie

Ichirou Satou is an ordinary high school student who pretended that he was a hero by the name of “Maryuuin Kouga” back in middle school, which led to others frequently bullying him. Now that he has left this embarrassing phase behind, he does his best to avoid standing out and live a peaceful life, although he feels the world has become quite dull. But when he makes his way back to school one night to grab a textbook he left in class, he runs into a strange girl wearing a costume.

This girl, Ryouko Satou, happens to be his classmate and is affected by the exact same condition that he once had, holding on to a delusion that she is someone else and dressing up to reflect this. The very next day, Ichirou is asked by his teacher to become friends with Ryouko, to which he adamantly refuses, unwilling to be reminded of his own history. When he sees that she is being bullied just as he once was, however, the boy makes it his responsibility to take care of her and break her free from that which what once plagued him—the perfect job for Maryuuin Kouga.

  • Japanese: AURA~魔竜院光牙最後の闘い~
  • Type: Movie
  • Episodes: 1
  • Status: Completed
  • Aired: Apr 13, 2013
  • Producers: Sotsu, Lantis, Pony Canyon, Movic, Delfi Sound, Marvelous AQL
  • Genres: , , , ,
  • Duration: 1 hr. 23 min.
  • Score: 7.68
  • Fansub: Crunchyroll / Funimation
Reminders: If download link doesn't work, make sure to try another download link. Aura: Maryuuin Kouga Saigo no Tatakai Returner subbed episode listing is located at the bottom of this page.

Aura: Maryuuin Kouga Saigo no Tatakai Episodes List


Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better